Reviews A-Z

Joe Abercrombie – Before They Are Hanged
Joe Abercrombie – Half A War
Joe Abercrombie – The Blade Itself
Nicholas Adams – Imprint
JA Andrews – A Keeper’s Tale
Dyrk Ashton – Paternus
Anonymous – The Legendary Adventures of Alexander the Great
J.P Ashman – FALL
Graham Austin-King – Faithless

Josiah Bancroft – Arm of the Sphinx
Josiah Bancroft – Senlin Ascends
RJ Barker – Age of Assassins
RJ Barker – Blood of Assassins
RJ Barker – King of Assassins

Melissa Caruso – The Defiant Heir
Melissa Caruso – The Tethered Mage
Sebastien de Castell – Traitor’s Blade
Harry Connolly – The Way Into Chaos
Martha Foote Crow – Lafayette


Nicholas Eames – Bloody Rose
Nicholas Eames – Kings of the Wyld
Steven Erikson – Gardens of the Moon
Steven Erikson – House of Chains
Steven Erikson – Midnight Times
Steven Erikson – The Second Collected Tales of Bauchelian and Korbal Broach
Ian C Esslemont – Dancer’s Lament
Ian C Esslemont – Deadhouse Landing
Ian C Esslemont – Night of Knives

Raymond E. Feist – King of Ashes
Michael R. Fletcher – Fire and Flesh
Michael R. Fletcher – Ghosts of Tomorrow
Jonathan French – The Grey Bastards

Sarah Gailey – River of Teeth
David Gemmell – Lord of the Silver Bow
John Gwynne – A Time of Dread
John Gwynne ~ Malice
John Gwynne – Ruin
John Gwynne – Valour
John Gwynne – Wrath

Rob J. Hayes – City of Kings
Rob J. Hayes – The Fifth Empire of Man
Rob J. Hayes – Where Loyalties Lie
Adrian G. Hilder – The General’s Legacy, Part One: Inheritance
Mitchell Hogan – Shadow of the Exile
Eva Hudson – Run Girl
Laura M Hughes – Danse Macabre

C.F. Iggulden – Darien
James Islington – An Echo of Things to Come
James Islington – The Shadow of What Was Lost

James Jakins – Jack Bloodfist: Fixer
Vic James – Gilded Cage
Robert Jordan – The Eye of the World
Holden R Johnson – The Red Heir

Stephen King – The Eyes Of The Dragon
Stephen King – Mr. Mercedes
R. F. Kuang – The Poppy War
Chris Kyle – American Sniper

T.M Lakomy – The Shadow Crucible
Mark Lawrence – Grey Sister

Mark Lawrence – One Word Kill
Mark Lawrence – Prince Of Fools
Mark Lawrence – Prince Of Thorns
Mark Lawrence – Red Sister
Mark Lawrence – The Liar’s Key
Mark Lawrence – The Wheel Of Osheim
Fonda Lee – Jade City
Antoine Leiris – You Will Not Have My Hate
Tom Lloyd – Stranger of Tempest
Scott Lynch – Red Seas Under Red Skies
Scott Lynch – The Lies Of Locke Lamora

John Man ~ Genghis Khan: Life, Death and Resurrection
Ed McDonald – Blackwing
Peter McLean – Drake
Peter McLean – Priest of Bones
Sam J. Miller – Blackfish City

Emma Newman – Brother’s Ruin
Emma Newman – Weaver’s Lament
Peter Newman – The Deathless

Will Ottley – Mountain Garden
Mark Owen – No Easy Day
Eddie Owens – Millie Hardiman and The Red Parrot Fever

Benedict Patrick – Those Brave, Foolish Souls…
James Patterson – Along Came A Spider
James Patterson – Cat and Mouse
James Patterson – Cross Country
James Patterson – Jack and Jill
James Patterson – Kill Alex Cross
James Patterson – Kiss The Girls
Mary Jennifer Payne – Finding Jade
Cass Pennant – Cass
Alex Perry – The War of Undoing


Rena Rossner – The Sisters of the Winter Wood
Andrew Rowe – Sufficiently Advanced Magic
J.K Rowling – Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Mike Russell – Strungballs
Anthony Ryan – Blood Song

Brandon Sanderson – Oathbringer
Brandon Sanderson – Snapshot
Brandon Sanderson – Steelheart
Craig Shaefer – Winter’s Reach
Chris Sharp – Cold Counsel
Anna Smith Spark – The Court of Broken Knives
Mirsad Solakovic (w/ Cass Pennant) – The Boy Who Said Nothing
Brian Staveley – Skullsworn
Anna Stephens – Godblind
Robert Louis Stevenson – Kidnapped
Robert Louis Stevenson – Treasure Island
Bram Stoker – Dracula
Tasha Suri – Empire of Sand

Tade Thompson – Rosewater
Petros Triantafyllou – Art of War: Anthology for Charity
Phil Tucker – Death March
Phil Tucker – Killer Dungeon


Jules Verne – Around The World In Eighty Days
Jules Verne – Journey To The Centre Of The Earth
Voltaire – Candide

Jimmy White – Second Wind




Author Spotlights

Devin Madson
C.T. Phipps
Jesse Teller