My top 20 songs of all time

I know this is a book blog but I woke up early and was bored so I thought this exercise would be fun although horrendously difficult. My favourte 20 songs in no particular order are as follows. I recommend checking them out. This will be cool to do and I promise that I will go back to book related stuff next time. 🙂

Extol – Undeceived (Death Metal)

extol

Cage – Agent Orange (Rap)

cage2

You and I – Forever Lasts a Moment (Screamo)

youandi

Gary Moore and Phil Lynott – Out in the Fields (Rock)

gary

The Damned – New Rose (Punk)

damn

The Cast of Hamilton – My Shot (Rap/Musical)

hamx

Vreid – Alarm (Black Metal)

milorg

Zao – Savannah (Metalcore)

zao

Thursday – Jet Black New Year (Post hardcore)

thursday

Eazy-E – Real Muthaphuckkin G’s (Rap)

eazy

Deftones – 7 Words (Metal)

defton

Underoath – And I Dreamt of You (Black Metal)

cotp

Hopsin – Nocturnal Rainbows (Rap)

hopsin

Buzzcocks – Ever Fallen in Love (Punk)

buz

Between the Buried and Me – Ad a Dglgmut (Metal)

btbam

2Pac – Changes (Rap)

2pa

Morbid Angel – Immortal Rites (Death Metal)

ae

The Cast of Les Miserables – ABC Cafe/ Red and Black (Musical)

les

Eminem – Lose Yourself (Rap)

8

Windir – 1184 (Black Metal)

windir

 

7 comments

      1. Oh, the metal ones 😉 I’m always after some good metal/rock… a lot of the new bands just don’t do well with me… the instrumental can be good, but then the vocals let it down… I’m very fussy like that! 😀

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

